Indian Pueblo Cultural Center
The 19 Pueblos of New Mexico

The Pueblo people are located primarily in New Mexico, however, at one time the Pueblo's homeland reached into the states of Colorado and Arizona. Pueblo people rooted in this region of the southwest are descendants of an indigenous Native American culture that has established itself over many centuries.

Please view the etiquette page if you plan on visiting one or more of the Pueblos

Browse the links to the left to learn more about each Pueblo, their Feast Days, for maps, and more!

The 19 Pueblos of New Mexico: Acoma | Cochiti | Isleta | Jemez | Laguna | Nambe | Ohkay Owingeh | Picuris | Pojoaque | Sandia | San Felipe | San Ildefonso | Santa Ana | Santa Clara | Santo Domingo | Taos | Tesuque | Zia | Zuni